Friday Funny (Freaky)! ;-) How to catch breakfast in Africa!

I’m the puller,

but if you’re interested,

the position of hole-guy is open!

First, we wrap our arm in a skin for protection

Then we find a big old hole and

hole-guy crawls in.

We use modern lighting.

There it is!

Those are the eggs for breakfast

I let it take my protected arm to grab on to…

Sort of like fish bait when fishing

Then my buddy pulls me out with snake attached

Ain’t it a beaut?

It’ll feed the village their supper for a while and

then some of the 70 eggs will be shared with everyone for breakfast

And you think your work is tough?

Maybe standing in line at the grocery store isn’t as bad as it seems!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Animals, Gratitude, Humor, Just for fun

2 responses to “Friday Funny (Freaky)! ;-) How to catch breakfast in Africa!

  1. Janice Brook

    Oh, yeah, Rick, just what I need to get my day started off right, lol.

Leave a Reply

